Bournemouth: Monday

23 04 2011

Hi! It’s been a while, I haven’t actually posted anything. Mainly because I’ve been in Bournemouth for four days. Then I had to go to Porlock, but I’ll write about that another time.

So I’m going to post what I did in Bournemouth but not all in one go. I’m going to post what I did and the ridiculous amount of photos day by day. What I did on Monday is first.

What I did in Bournemouth on Monday:

On Monday, I went to the Explosion Museum, a gunpowder magazine that has been converted into a museum. Great audio-visual show!

Me and my friend on a torpedo.

Then we went to Bournemouth beach and made sand sculptures. Bournemouth Beach looks like this:

Then we went to bed, ready for the next day at the Mount Stuart Hotel.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

